VI SOM ARBETAR MED ELEKTRONISK FAKTURAHANTERING


 
 

Anna Samuelsson

Verksamhetsansvarig Approval Manager
Telefon: 0303-688 65 
Mobil: 070-282 62 80 
E-post: anna.samuelsson@hogia.se
 

Anna Elverheim

Verksamhetsansvarig eInvoice
Telefon: 0303-667 26 
Mobil: 070-568 81 53
E-post: anna.elverheim@hogia.se
 
   

David Sjöberg

Försäljningschef
Telefon: 0303-72 56 18 
Mobil: 072-521 15 25
E-post: david.sjoberg@hogia.se
    

Emmeli Olsson 

Affärsutvecklare/Säljare
Telefon: 0303-72 60 52 
Mobil: 076-496 59 38 
E-post: emmeli.olsson@hogia.se
 
 
   

Sara Winberg 

Konsult
Telefon: 08-564 706 24 
Mobil: 072-517 52 43 
E-post: sara.winberg@hogia.se
      

Louise Gustafsson

Säljare
Telefon: 0303-72 56 16
Mobil: 070-336 56 16
E-post:  louise.gustafsson@hogia.se
 

 
 

Maria Lindberg

Kundchef/Eftermarknadsansvarig
Telefon: 0303-667 13 
Mobil: 072-516 67 13
E-post: maria.lindberg@hogia.se
 

Susanne Andersson

Driftsättningsansvarig
Telefon: 0303-667 39 
E-post: susanne.andersson@hogia.se
 
     
 

 SUPPORTPERSONAL

 

   
 

Marianne Krantz

Supportansvarig
Telefon: 0303-666 15
E-post: marianne.krantz@hogia.se
 

Christoffer Larsson

Support
Telefon: 0303-666 15
E-post: christoffer.larsson@hogia.se
 
 
     
     

Annelie Lundén

Support
Telefon: 0303-666 15
E-post: annelie.lunden@hogia.se
     

Robin Larsson 

Support
Telefon: 0303-666 15
E-post: robin.larsson@hogia.se
 
   
 
     

Jessica Mattsson 

Driftsättning/Supportansvarig
drift.einvoice@hogia.se
support.eservices@hogia.se
     

Fredrika Hedelin  

Ekonom
Telefon: 0303-72 60 50 
E-post: fredrika.hedelin@hogia.se
 
 
     

Kim Smith 

Support
E-post: support.eservices@hogia.se
     

Cecilia Larsson

Support
E-post: support.eservices@hogia.se
 

 

Hogia Performance Management AB
Hakenäs, 444 28 Stenungsund
Tel: 0303-72 60 50 
E-post försäljning: approval@hogia.se
E-post support: approval.support@hogia.se