Hogia Performance Management AB
Hakenäs
444 28 Stenungsund
Tel: 0303-72 57 00
E-post: qa@hogia.se
E-post support: support.bokslut@hogia.se

För att kontakta supporten, logga in på kundtorget »



   

Britta Malmqvist 

VO-ansvarig
Telefon: 0303-666 25
E-post:britta.malmqvist@hogia.se
 
      


   

Mats Heimann

Försäljningschef nyförsäljning
Telefon: 0303-663 92
E-post:mats.heimann@hogia.se
 
   

Åsa Jarlesjö

Kundchef 
Telefon: 0303-72 56 40
E-post:asa.jarlesjo@hogia.se


   

Jeanette Karlsson

Account Manager
Telefon: 0303-667 07 
E-post:jeanette.karlsson@hogia.se
 
   

Linda Johnsson

Account Manager 
Telefon: 0303-666 42
E-post:linda.johnsson@hogia.se


   

Sandra Jelcic 

Driftsättningsansvarig/konsult
Telefon: 072-142 62 19
E-post:sandra.jelcic@hogia.se
 
     

Tuija Johansson

Support
Telefon: 0303-72 60 00 
E-post:support.bokslut@hogia.se


 
     

Fredrika Hedelin 

Bolagsekonom
Telefon: 0303-688 92 
E-post:fredrika.hedelin@hogia.se
 
   

Susanne Samuelsson

Produktägare
Telefon: 0303-72 56 24
E-post:susanne.samuelsson@hogia.se


     

Andreas Olofsson

Utvecklare 
Telefon: 0303-72 56 34 
E-post:andreas.olofsson@hogia.se
 
   

Erik Niklasson 

Utvecklare
Telefon: 0303-72 56 14
E-post:erik.niklasson@hogia.se